Election Results

Results: Blair County Commissioner race

Your Local Election HQ

BLAIR COUNTY, Pa. (WTAJ) — The Blair County Commissioner race has ended with the call of both Republican candidates and Laura Burke on the Democrat side.

Amy Webster, Bruce Erb, and Laura Burke have beaten Ted Beam Jr for the three seats.

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Don't Miss