High School Hype Season Preview Schedule

Local Sports

We will work to preview high school football teams with our High School Hype Season Previews starting on Thursday, Aug. 1.

You can see the full schedule below to find out when to catch your team’s preview. All previews will take place during the sports segment of each newscast on WTAJ.

Thursday, Aug. 1
6 p.m. Penns Valley
11 p.m. Tyrone


Friday, Aug. 2
6 p.m. Bellefonte
11 p.m. Philipsburg-Osceola


Saturday, Aug. 3
11 P.M. Huntingdon


Sunday, Aug. 4
11 p.m. Bishop Carroll


Monday, Aug. 5
6 p.m. Bald Eagle
11 p.m. Clearfield


Tuesday, Aug. 6
6 p.m. Brockway
11 p.m. Bellwood-Antis


Wednesday, Aug. 7
6 p.m. Williamsburg
11 p.m. West Branch


Thursday, Aug. 8
6 p.m. Claysburg-Kimmel
11 p.m. Glendale


Friday, Aug. 9
6 p.m. Moshannon Valley
11 p.m. Tussey Mountain


Saturday Aug. 10
11 p.m. Northern Bedford County


Monday, Aug. 12
6 p.m. Southern Huntingdon
11 p.m. Bedford


Tuesday, Aug. 13
6 p.m. Juniata Valley
11 p.m. Penn Cambria


Wednesday, Aug. 14
6 p.m. Brookville
11 p.m. Cambria Heights


Thursday, Aug. 15
6 p.m. Curwensville
11 p.m. Elk County Catholic


Friday, Aug. 16
6 p.m. Punxsutawney
11 p.m. Ridgway-Johnsonburg


Saturday Aug. 17
11 p.m. Somerset


Sunday Aug. 18
6 p.m. Central


Monday, Aug. 19
6 p.m. Richland
11 p.m. Chestnut Ridge


Tuesday, Aug. 20
6 p.m. Forest Hills
11 p.m. Bishop Guilfoyle


Wednesday, Aug. 21
6 p.m.Westmont
11 p.m. Hollidaysburg


Thursday, Aug. 22
6 p.m. Altoona Area
11 p.m. State College Area


WEB ONLY

Johnstown
Everett
Cameron County
St. Marys
Bishop McCort
Central Cambria

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Don't Miss