Ivy League suspends fall sports due to COVID-19


(WTAJ) — The Ivy League announced today that it will suspend its fall sports season.

The schools in the Ivy League are Brown University, Columbia University, Cornell University, Dartmouth College, Harvard University, the University of Pennsylvania, Princeton University, and Yale University.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Don't Miss