Bellwood-Antis Challenge Program Winners

Central PA Live

Congratulations to Jared Zitterbart (Community Service), Branden Heisler (Attendance), Trent Walker (Academic Improvement), Bailey Kudlaweic (Stem Award) and Tanner Worthing (Academic Excellence) on their awards from The Challenge Program.

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss