More Steeler Nation

Date Opponent Time/Result
Mon., Sept. 12 at Washington Redskins 38-16 W
Sun., Sept. 18 vs. Cincinnati Bengals 16-24 W
Sun., Sept. 25 at Philadelphia Eagles 3-34 L 
Sun., Oct. 2 vs. Kansas City Chiefs 14-43 W
Sun., Oct. 9 vs. New York Jets 13-31 W
Sun., Oct. 16 at Miami Dolphins 30-15 L
Sun., Oct. 23 vs. New England Patriots 27-16 W
BYE WEEK ----- -----
Sun., Nov. 6 at Baltimore Ravens 21-14 L
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. Dallas Cowboys 30-35 L
Sun., Nov. 20 at Cleveland Browns 24-9 W
Thurs., Nov. 24 at Indianapolis Colts 7-28 W
Sun., Dec. 4 vs. New York Giants 24-14 W
Sun., Dec. 11 at Buffalo Bills 1:00 p.m. 
Sun., Dec. 18 at Cincinnati Bengals 8:30 p.m. 
Sun., Dec. 25 vs. Baltimore Ravens 4:30 p.m. 
Sun., Jan. 1 vs. Cleveland Browns 1:00 p.m.